<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:itunes="http://www.itunes.com/dtds/podcast-1.0.dtd"
	xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: PPC Marketers Take Note: China-based Domain Phishing for Google Adwords Accounts</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.whoisandrewwee.com/payperclick-ppc/ppc-marketers-take-note-china-based-domain-phishing-for-google-adwords-accounts/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.whoisandrewwee.com/payperclick-ppc/ppc-marketers-take-note-china-based-domain-phishing-for-google-adwords-accounts/</link>
	<description>BizExcellerated Internet Marketing: Achieve mastery in blogging, affiliate marketing, social traffic generation at Andrew Wee</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 20 Mar 2010 03:46:52 -0700</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: donald</title>
		<link>http://www.whoisandrewwee.com/payperclick-ppc/ppc-marketers-take-note-china-based-domain-phishing-for-google-adwords-accounts/comment-page-1/#comment-483019</link>
		<dc:creator>donald</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 27 Mar 2008 00:34:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.whoisandrewwee.com/payperclick-ppc/ppc-marketers-take-note-china-based-domain-phishing-for-google-adwords-accounts/#comment-483019</guid>
		<description>i got this email too.. my thunderbird also flagged it as a scam..</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>i got this email too.. my thunderbird also flagged it as a scam..</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Brandon</title>
		<link>http://www.whoisandrewwee.com/payperclick-ppc/ppc-marketers-take-note-china-based-domain-phishing-for-google-adwords-accounts/comment-page-1/#comment-482938</link>
		<dc:creator>Brandon</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 26 Mar 2008 00:25:37 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.whoisandrewwee.com/payperclick-ppc/ppc-marketers-take-note-china-based-domain-phishing-for-google-adwords-accounts/#comment-482938</guid>
		<description>Any time a email ask you to login it will be a phishing email. If google/paypal/ebay wants you to perform an action they will direct you to their homepage and ask you to login through there</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Any time a email ask you to login it will be a phishing email. If google/paypal/ebay wants you to perform an action they will direct you to their homepage and ask you to login through there</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
